April 1 2009 – Journey at Lulu

Been a bit slack on the updates guys, apologies all round.

Last weeks night continued in the same sucessful vein as the previous ones.

I asked Andy Problems how it had gone (as I couldn’t make the night)

“It was another great night, around 150-175 through the door, I had tha dancefloor twisting man”

Collette and Lauren getting their "twist on"
Great words from the “modest” Andy P!!

The online promotion is beginning to work now, people that are searching for Journey Edinburgh are now finding us along with Lulu online.

Oh yeah those videos I said I have of the boys…..well I’ve got them but they are corrupted (not the boys of course!) so it will be a while before I can get these online.

Really looking forward to this weeks night, see preview postings for details.

Remember – It aint the destination – Its the Journey

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment